Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Henry Rodriguez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Henry Rodriguez

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (477 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Martha Silva

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Isidro is an excellent person, he helped me with insurance for my house and my cars, he also looked for the best options for my children and grandchildren. He is the best agent I have had in my 45 years of dealing with different agents. He explains and clarifies ALL MY DOUBTS! Is the best!!! (Original) Isidro es una excelente persona, me ayudó con aseguranza para mi casa y mis autos, además me busco las mejores opciones para mis hijos y nietos. Es el mejor agente que he tenido en mis 45 años tratando con diferentes agentes. Me explica y clarifica TODAS MIS DUDAS! Es el mejor!!!"

Trevor Schneeberger Group

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jen Magdaleno was terrific! She reached out to me before Christmas to see if she could assist me with any insurance needs. I let her know she could run an estimate for my condo. I got busy during the holidays, but she consistently followed up with me and was able to save me over $200 per year on my coverage. She’s knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I’m a realtor, so I know a lot of insurance agents, however she won me over with her professionalism and great attitude."

Bambi Avila

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen Magdaleno was amazingly awesome. She helped me with my auto insurance plan and life insurance plan as well. She was very efficient in what I needed and helped me get a great plan. Thank you Jen and the Agency team over in Canyon Country."

Danielle Vasquez

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the help I received from Alex she was professional and knowledgeable it made the whole process very easy. I highly recommend her. Thank you Alex !"

Darth creation16

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency! I highly recommend. Alex is very professional and always has the best interest for her clients!"

Elsa Trujillo

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen was very quick to help me. Clear communication about my policy and the change we made. Thanks for the help. Always very happy to be insured by you guys."

Ro

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and gave me insight on valuable information and aided me quite well!!!"

Tawnya Follendore

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a wonderful experience talking with the staff. I called in the switch to my new address and forgot about renters ins. Jen went ahead and did it for me and sent me updated text. Supper grateful for you guys."

ariel del aguila (ArielF)

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were excellent removing stress from the accident and claim process"

James Green

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen reach out to me and got me full coverage instead of what i had which was liability . Super nice and it was fast. I very much appreciate it. Thank you"

Teresa Lopez

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to say a big THANK YOU to Jen! I contacted her for a quote on renters insurance and within literal minutes it was ready for me to review! Thank you for making this a stress free process, moving is already stressful enough but you really made this fast, easy and efficient! & not to mention Very affordable! Again, big thank you to Jen at State Farm!!!!"

Frank Ventura

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex Is great!!! awesome service always! Highly recommend this office!!! Alexi went out of her way to help me!"

Pastor Will Grimes

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen was very helpful and kind and has great customer service."

Christopher Barnett

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Xavier A. was very detailed and patient in explaining to me my options. Thank you!"

Manny Magana

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"karina, gives the best customer service I have ever experienced!! I would highly recommend Henry Rodriguez at State Farm for all your insurance needs!!"

Diego “Scoot” DeLa Pena

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very insightful and responsive with questions. Special thanks to Xavier for being especially patient and intuitive with my service. Made the process easily digestible and easy. Highly recommend!"

Jessica Sloan

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen was so kind and patient with me as a first time home buyer. She explained everything in a way that was easily digestible. I definitely feel like I am in safe hands with Jen and the team at State Farm."

Joseph Foster

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I called I asked for Jen but she wasn’t there. Instead I was immediately helped by Alex, She is so amazing! She made me feel appreciated and that I mattered. She helped me out with every question and concerns I had. She handled my call with the utmost professionalism and respect while being friendly charming and straight to the point. I hope to meet more people like her! I ended up having some more work with my insurance Done, Alex convinced me to get car rental insurance and life Insurance she made the process incredibly easy and quick she helped me with my every needs and was very Kind and caring I was satisfied 100% with the service she provided in helping me with my Insurance. I ended up calling and speaking to Jen she was very helpful she helped me with my auto claim from awhile back and it was incredible how much she showed she cared and helped me out 100% satisfied 👍 The date is 11/11/22 I was unfortunately in another auto collision this time I was rear ended. I just want to say Alex,Jen, Edgar and Xavier, including the entire claims department all have been extremely helpful to me for these past few weeks with everything getting the repairs started getting me into a rental until my vehicle is ready helping me get to work It has been one giant ordeal of problems and they have helped me get through all of it. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart and up!"

Selina Lopez

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen helped me get an auto/home policy very helpful and answered all my questions. Thank you 😊"

Carrie Navarro

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley and Henry have been a pleasure to work with. Ashley is very prompt in her responses and has helped with all my insurance needs including personal property, home, car, trailer, boat, and personal umbrella liability."

Gianna S

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen was so helpful!! Helped me get the best and lowest quote possible"

ETC

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agents, very respectable."

Chris Ramirez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex helped me out today and seemed to know all her stuff and made the process fast and simple. Would recommend anytime!"

Frederick rahim

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience at this location was fun and helpful, Karina Sotelo was so polite, and extremely beneficial. I was thinking of going to another insurance company, But Karina took the time to explain all the details and explained my options, so now I’m convinced to stay another 6 months. Thanks!"

Shawn H

November 2, 2022

3  out of  5
"Recently had some issues with this office had to go elsewhere but in the end Henry Rodriguez head of this operation made it right and did his best to resolve all my issues and things that happen to me with dealing with this company When the employees that work there drop the ball . At least this office tries to do their best to resolve any of your problems but you have to go to Henry Rodriguez to get things fixed or resolved."