Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Henry Rodriguez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Henry Rodriguez

4.9 out of 5 (411 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of K Quintanilla

K Quintanilla

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex is so nice to talk to!"
Profile photo of Irma ryan

Irma ryan

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Henry Rodriguez of State farm team members and staff all have great customer service etiquette. They all perform their jobs with excellent, attitude and a friendly smile."
Profile photo of Hidayat Mohammed

Hidayat Mohammed

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Karina for taking care of my insurance needs very professional and reliable highly recommended."
Profile photo of Steven French

Steven French

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex Barrantes

Alex Barrantes

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was a pleasure to speak with! She is amazing! She answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable getting the information I need. Alex is gonna be my go-to for anything I need from State Farm!"
Profile photo of michelle balderas

michelle balderas

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Alex and she was GREAT!!! She was very helpful and took the time to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Carolina Arriaga

Carolina Arriaga

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly appreciate the friendliness Henry Rodriguez’s office staff provides. Ashley helped and provided me with amazing service to my old and new policies. Even though I live in Whittier now will stay with them as our family’s insurance agency."
Profile photo of iits_ Sosa

iits_ Sosa

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Daniel Lopez

David Daniel Lopez

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrew Hart

Andrew Hart

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Doc Jackson

Doc Jackson

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Avtar Singh

Avtar Singh

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Jen Magdaleno has always been a great experience, she’s very professional, responsive, knowledgeable and eager to help with any of my insurance needs. Always a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Ricardo Cortes

Ricardo Cortes

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jen provided excellent service! She is very informative and easy to talk to. It was a pleasure working with her."
Profile photo of Kevin Albeno

Kevin Albeno

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"My representative Jennifer was very helpful and professional. We love working with her, she is always available when needed. Very informative and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Ramon Perez

Ramon Perez

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jen from State Farm is the best. She helps me all the time. If I have issues or questions about my plan she’s there with answers and solutions. #1agent"
Profile photo of Christopher Martinez

Christopher Martinez

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alexandra was professional and very polite, it was a pleasure to have her assist me"
Profile photo of Mayra Delgadillo

Mayra Delgadillo

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jen is very efficient, helpful and a pleasure to do work with. It is good to know she is there to answer my questions and solve my problems. It’s such a pleasure doing business with someone who knows their job and is willing to help the customer."
Profile photo of Victoria Clarke

Victoria Clarke

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley was so helpful and knowledgeable. She made everything so quick and easy for me!"
Profile photo of Anallely Madrigal

Anallely Madrigal

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jen was such an amazing help! Since I called in she helped me right away & always made sure all my needs were met. I would highly highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Lilia Curiel

Lilia Curiel

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley has been our State Farm Representative for a while now. Ashley is ALWAYS professional, courteous and she always goes the extra mile to provide us with all of our insurance needs…thank you Ashley, we appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Trudy Kutylo

Trudy Kutylo

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Henry Rodriguez

Henry Rodriguez

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tatiana Avila

Tatiana Avila

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of emily bustos

emily bustos

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently called this office to inquire about some insurance and had the pleasure of speaking with Ashley and she was professional and knowledgeable. -Thank you Ashley! I look forward to working with you over the years to come!"
Profile photo of grace diaz

grace diaz

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jen was very helpful! She is very knowledgeable, friendly, fast, and efficient. Has a wonderful attitude! Would definitely recommend!"