Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of andrew j

andrew j

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andrew j
"Recently had the pleasure of working with Ashley in this office, she was very helpful! I look forward to working with her in the future. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Monica Vibe

Monica Vibe

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Vibe
"I’ve been using Henry Rodriguez’’s for years. Just called to add another vehicle and Sandra helped me add it quickly and painlessly."
Profile photo of Twisted Artistics

Twisted Artistics

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Twisted Artistics
"Kianna took very good care of me! She was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions and concerns! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Monicaa Monroe

Monicaa Monroe

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monicaa Monroe
"Great service! Kianna was very kind and knowledgeable, she made the process very quick and easy! Karim and I will be referring her and her team to the rest of our family and friends 🧡"
Profile photo of Cameron Wald

Cameron Wald

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Wald
"Ashley is beyond helpful and dependable! Thank you."
Profile photo of Magdalena Zucker

Magdalena Zucker

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Magdalena Zucker
"Sandra was so helpful ! Very sweet and went out of her way to assist me."
Profile photo of Mauricio Toledo Jr

Mauricio Toledo Jr

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mauricio Toledo Jr
"Sandra was very helpful in adding another vehicle to my policy. We got it done in a great timely manner and answered all the questions I had. Thank you."
Profile photo of Jonatan Vanegas

Jonatan Vanegas

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonatan Vanegas
"Sandra was very helpful and wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Martha Gallardo

Martha Gallardo

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Gallardo
"Very personal and caring individual habdled my question and concerns"
Profile photo of Darrell Tabar

Darrell Tabar

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Tabar
"I have my home and car insured with Henry and State Farm. Top notch service and experience from start to finish!"
Profile photo of Brian Wells

Brian Wells

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Wells
"Very community oriented!! Good ppl here for sure!!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Tomkies

Nicole Tomkies

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Tomkies
"The Henry and the Ramos group always do a great job supporting our community. Our family always enjoy their events"
Profile photo of Julie Arden

Julie Arden

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Arden
"Attentive and great neighborhood business!"
Profile photo of Four Bruders

Four Bruders

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Four Bruders
"Always a great experience!"
Profile photo of Susanne Nohles-Zimarik

Susanne Nohles-Zimarik

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susanne Nohles-Zimarik
"Went into Henry’s office today to review my accounts and was assisted by Ashley. She was very helpful, patient. I’ve been with this office for years and I’ve never been disappointed. Thanks for keeping my safe and properly covered!"
Profile photo of Julie Burns

Julie Burns

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Burns
"Sandra at State Farm is professional, helpful and patient. She answered all my questions and was able to explain everything."
Profile photo of Laura Holton

Laura Holton

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Holton
"Great customer service. Honest."
Profile photo of Anh Nguyen

Anh Nguyen

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anh Nguyen
"Ashley help me and she is great!"
Profile photo of Francesca DeRoche

Francesca DeRoche

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francesca DeRoche
"I’d like to thank Sandra for her assistance this morning. She was pleasant and professional."
Profile photo of Alyssa Guerrero

Alyssa Guerrero

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Guerrero
"I received reat customer service from Ashley. Efficient, to the point, and very friendly! Thank you."
Profile photo of Consuela Tsinnijinnie

Consuela Tsinnijinnie

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Consuela Tsinnijinnie
"Awesome experience!!!! Sandra has helped me with insurance from State Farm."
Profile photo of Darrell Payne

Darrell Payne

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Payne
"Every time I call to make my monthly payment, Ashley always recognizes my voice and remembers my name. I don't know if I'm getting the "best price" out there but customer recognition, I'll gladly pay $10 to $20 more a month for."
Profile photo of LEONEL RODRIGUEZ

LEONEL RODRIGUEZ

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LEONEL RODRIGUEZ
"Hey there! I just wanted to give a shout-out to Edgar for his exceptional customer service. He was incredibly helpful and patient with me, answering all my questions from the very beginning. I think Henry Insurance(state farm) has truly found a gem in Edgar."
Profile photo of albert a

albert a

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by albert a
"Great customer service. Sandra help me adding a vehicle to my policy. It was a nice an easy process. Thank you 🙏"
Profile photo of Cheraye C Lewis

Cheraye C Lewis

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheraye C Lewis
"Sandra always provides me with such an amazing customer service She always Seems happy to help! I’ve been with State Farm for years so many years and they never fell to leave me a happy customer"