Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve Valadez

Steve Valadez

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Valadez
"Recently got some estimate from Ashley and she was very helpful. Thanks Ashley!"
Profile photo of Boise Holmes

Boise Holmes

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Boise Holmes
"Outstanding Service from Ricardo!"
Profile photo of Mike Parrinello

Mike Parrinello

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Parrinello
"Henry is a wonderful agent. His staff is incredible. They have always been super helpful, knowledgeable and easy to deal with. They were also very supportive when I had a claim. I’m grateful to have them working for me."
Profile photo of Alex Jaeger

Alex Jaeger

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Jaeger
"Sandra is very helpful, has tons of patience and she was very sincere."
Profile photo of Bricia Marquez

Bricia Marquez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bricia Marquez
"The staff at this office excels in customer service. Sandra was very friendly and helpful to me over the phone. She went the extra mile to help me figure out my options before making a decision with modifying my policy, as well as figure out the reasoning for costs. I also met with Ricardo the other day who was also very friendly and helpful. He took the time to break down each part of my policy and help my figure out where I could save money while also making sure I’m covered. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Adi Velazquez

Adi Velazquez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adi Velazquez
"I recently called in about an accident and Ashley really talked me through everything and made the process easy. Thank you for your help Ashley!"
Profile photo of Rosa Aceves

Rosa Aceves

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Aceves
"Ricardo delivered exceptional service! Highly recommend him for all your insurance information & advice."
Profile photo of Hayden Cieloha

Hayden Cieloha

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Cieloha
"Best insurance people I have ever dealt with, very fast to pick up the phone and always great friendly customer service unlike other companies I’ve had before. Sandra was the best!"
Profile photo of Danielle Vargas

Danielle Vargas

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Vargas
"Called and was helped by Ricky. He answered all my questions and was very friendly"
Profile photo of Gillette Ortiz

Gillette Ortiz

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gillette Ortiz
"Recently called in for information on insurance and Ashley was super helpful, thank you Ashley!!"
Profile photo of Araceli Melchor

Araceli Melchor

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Araceli Melchor
"Called in the other day and spoke with Ashley. She was very informative and helpful regarding my billing and explaining life policies for my family and I. She’s the best!"
Profile photo of Fernando Araujo

Fernando Araujo

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Araujo
"Ricardo was very informative and helpful with getting a house quote by providing me with information on where homeowner insurance can be done. Great experience ."
Profile photo of Justin Stanford

Justin Stanford

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Stanford
"Ricardo was very helpful when I called about policies and pricing. He was friendly and helped me through every step of understanding."
Profile photo of Raul Pin

Raul Pin

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Pin
"Recently got a life insurance quote with Ashley and she was very helpful and knowledgeable on the products discussed. Thanks Ashley!"
Profile photo of Delia Acosta

Delia Acosta

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delia Acosta
"Was calling around all day to get auto insurance quotes and after no luck, decided to call your office where we currently have our home insurance. Sandra was absolutely amazing! She was patient, thorough, knowledgeable and friendly! Ended up signing up for a policy and 100% attribute that decision to the service that Sandra provided. She asked where I worked, asked about my children and genuinely made every effort to make me feel heard and appreciated. Thank you Sandra for helping me today! It is people like you that make the world beautiful!"
Profile photo of najee coleman

najee coleman

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by najee coleman
"Ashley Estrada is always very helpful when it comes to our home owners insurance. We’ve been with state farm since 2016 and haven’t had any issues when it comes to getting answers."
Profile photo of Roger De Arcos

Roger De Arcos

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger De Arcos
"Met with Kianna to explore some options. Extremely delighted with Kianna and the information I was given. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Gonzalez

Carolyn Gonzalez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Gonzalez
"I had some questions about my policy and Kianna was quick to answer my questions. Well versed with how my policy worked and very kind over the phone. Her customer service was stellar!!!"
Profile photo of Scott MacKenzie

Scott MacKenzie

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott MacKenzie
"Kianna is very smart, knowledgeable and will work hard to get you the right answers for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of King's Pool Fencing

King's Pool Fencing

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by King's Pool Fencing
"Everyone at Statefarm Henry Rodriguez office is amazing. Always very helpful and go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Garrett Sanders

Garrett Sanders

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Sanders
"Kianna was great I left with a better policy and more informed"
Profile photo of Lesly Castaneda

Lesly Castaneda

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lesly Castaneda
"I was looking around for new auto insurance as I am looking to purchase a new vehicle. Wanted to get quotes on different vehicles I had in mind. Kianna helped me out and was so nice and extremely helpful getting me quotes. Highly recommend for anyone needing guidance in what direction to go in terms of auto. Thank you Kianna!"
Profile photo of kevin mendez

kevin mendez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin mendez
"I appreciate the help guys! Great welcoming people that are easy to talk to. Kianna answered all my questions and made sure I got all the information I needed .. thanks again guys"
Profile photo of Leticia Ruiz

Leticia Ruiz

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leticia Ruiz
"Sandra was very helpful and answered all my questions in a friendly, patient, and professional manner. She took her time talking to me and I didn’t feel rushed. I appreciate that very much."
Profile photo of Jesus Aguilar

Jesus Aguilar

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Aguilar
"Ricardo was very helpful and kind"