Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Henry Rodriguez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Henry Rodriguez

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (461 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Sloan

Jessica Sloan

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen was so kind and patient with me as a first time home buyer. She explained everything in a way that was easily digestible. I definitely feel like I am in safe hands with Jen and the team at State Farm."
Profile photo of Joseph Foster

Joseph Foster

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I called I asked for Jen but she wasn’t there. Instead I was immediately helped by Alex, She is so amazing! She made me feel appreciated and that I mattered. She helped me out with every question and concerns I had. She handled my call with the utmost professionalism and respect while being friendly charming and straight to the point. I hope to meet more people like her! I ended up having some more work with my insurance Done, Alex convinced me to get car rental insurance and life Insurance she made the process incredibly easy and quick she helped me with my every needs and was very Kind and caring I was satisfied 100% with the service she provided in helping me with my Insurance. I ended up calling and speaking to Jen she was very helpful she helped me with my auto claim from awhile back and it was incredible how much she showed she cared and helped me out 100% satisfied 👍 The date is 11/11/22 I was unfortunately in another auto collision this time I was rear ended. I just want to say Alex,Jen, Edgar and Xavier, including the entire claims department all have been extremely helpful to me for these past few weeks with everything getting the repairs started getting me into a rental until my vehicle is ready helping me get to work It has been one giant ordeal of problems and they have helped me get through all of it. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart and up!"
Profile photo of Selina Lopez

Selina Lopez

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen helped me get an auto/home policy very helpful and answered all my questions. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Carrie Navarro

Carrie Navarro

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley and Henry have been a pleasure to work with. Ashley is very prompt in her responses and has helped with all my insurance needs including personal property, home, car, trailer, boat, and personal umbrella liability."
Profile photo of Gianna S

Gianna S

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen was so helpful!! Helped me get the best and lowest quote possible"
Profile photo of ETC

ETC

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agents, very respectable."
Profile photo of Chris Ramirez

Chris Ramirez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex helped me out today and seemed to know all her stuff and made the process fast and simple. Would recommend anytime!"
Profile photo of Frederick rahim

Frederick rahim

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience at this location was fun and helpful, Karina Sotelo was so polite, and extremely beneficial. I was thinking of going to another insurance company, But Karina took the time to explain all the details and explained my options, so now I’m convinced to stay another 6 months. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Sean Hunt

Sean Hunt

November 2, 2022

3  out of  5
"Recently had some issues with this office had to go elsewhere but in the end Henry Rodriguez head of this operation made it right and did his best to resolve all my issues and things that happen to me with dealing with this company When the employees that work there drop the ball . At least this office tries to do their best to resolve any of your problems but you have to go to Henry Rodriguez to get things fixed or resolved."
Profile photo of Petar Dimitrov

Petar Dimitrov

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karina and the team are the best! Except communication always, and that’s all you can ask for. Thank you so much for the service!"
Profile photo of lonan39

lonan39

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people in this firm were very welcoming and took care of my problem quickly and very professionally. I am very happy with the service that I received and would recommend them to my firiends!"
Profile photo of Alicia Ramirez

Alicia Ramirez

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jen and she was amazing, she was super friendly and social which made the call more fun!! She got me a really good insurance amount and helped me out a lot!! Thank youuu"
Profile photo of tonyitalian1970

tonyitalian1970

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Henry Rodriguez office forever and I must say every time I call or come into this office everyone is great. I enjoy working with Ashley. Very friendly staff and knowledgeable. -I appreciate you guys!"
Profile photo of stephanie viruete

stephanie viruete

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"the associate xavier aguilar had wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Cindy Zhang

Cindy Zhang

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service thank you for everything Karina!"
Profile photo of Crystal Osorio

Crystal Osorio

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is amazing. She helped me with everything I needed. And explained everything on what I was looking to get. Thank you so much. She is very friendly and easy to communicate what I’m looking to get and has suggestions on what they offer."
Profile photo of Mike March

Mike March

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen was amazing. I needed renters insurance for my new apartment and The whole thing was done in about 5 minutes super easy and stress free!"
Profile photo of Nina s

Nina s

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was a great help!! She took the time to listen to my needs and was very helpful!!! Amazing service and would recommend. Greatly appreciated her help!"
Profile photo of Nicole Henriquez

Nicole Henriquez

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to say, best service ever. Whenever I have questions on my policies, Alexi is always there to give me answers. She takes the time to explain and maintain my policies to the best of my interests. I highly recommend this State Farm office for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Robert Sandoval

Robert Sandoval

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"my experience with state farm was handled with excellence and professionalism Jen was the agent that helped me with all my needs she made me feel welcomed and answered all my questions with knowledge she was very kind and respectful and beyond professional she made the whole process very smooth and easy i would give her 10 stars if i could thank you Jen and i would definitely recommend her and state farm to anyone looking for car insurance thank you"
Profile photo of Pilar Garcia

Pilar Garcia

September 27, 2022

4  out of  5
"Thank you very much to Jennifer and Alex. They are very friendly professional and kind."
Profile photo of Trudy Kutylo

Trudy Kutylo

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Henry Rodriguez, State Farm for years now with multi-coverage policies. We want to give a big thank you and shout-out to Karina Sotelo, for taking such good care of us! Always quick to respond and very helpful in handling anything we have needed. We always get the best service! Thank You!"
Profile photo of Isabela Segura

Isabela Segura

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the privilege of working alongside with Karina. Such a refreshing customer service experience. She provided clear communication and insightful knowledge."
Profile photo of radunicorn360

radunicorn360

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Efficient feedback and communication."
Profile photo of Yvette Clark

Yvette Clark

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Karina from your agency and she was an absolute delight! Great costumer service and very knowledgeable. Thank you for going above and beyond with helping us with all of our questions regarding our coverage Karina!"